Jermaine Bowie, Boston Red Sox                     http://sixmanrotation.com/author/jermainebowie

Cecelia Metz, Tampa Bay Rays                         http://sixmanrotation.com/author/ceceliametz

Ryan Woodhams, New York Yankees                     http://sixmanrotation.com/author/ryanvw

Luke Owens, New York Yankees                       http://sixmanrotation.com/author/lukeowens

Andrew McClintock, St. Louis Cardinals                                                     http://sixmanrotation.com/author/andrewmcclintock

Andrew Boulia, Boston Red Sox                 http://sixmanrotation.com/author/andrewboulia

Patrick Marsh, Toronto Blue Jays    http://sixmanrotation.com/author/patrickmarsh

Noah Lyons, Los Angeles Angels                      http://sixmanrotation.com/author/noahlyons

Mark Rowlands, Boston Red Sox        http://sixmanrotation.com/author/markrowlands

James Neary, Baltimore Orioles        http://sixmanrotation.com/author/jamesneary